Contact Us

blue mg carThere are several ways to contact The Register!

We will reply to you as quickly as possible.

  • For information on your Membership number, or to inquire about your Membership status, please click membership_registrar [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org
  • For problems with the web site please click webmanager [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org This includes how to access the web user accounts, online form use, and other web site questions. 
  • Confused or in a hurry? No problem. You can find answers to both technical and general questions.
    Need Technical Help? Just click on this link Technical Editor and fill in the form that is displayed. Our tech editor is ready and waiting to help
    Got a general question? You can just click Ask Blair to start an email to Blair Weiss, the New England MG T Register Vice Chairman. He can answer almost any question you may have, or route your email to exactly the right person to deal with your concern.
    Need to Submit an Event for our Calendar? Just click here to access our easy form that will send your information to both the website and TSO in one click.
  • Prefer to write us? You can always send us snail mail:

    New England MG T Register, Ltd.
    PO Box 1028
    Ridgefield, CT, 06877-9028 USA

A complete listing of all areas of the Register is found below:

Key Contacts:

Click on a name below to email that person.

Board of Directors

SANDER, David #6550
32 Turkey Hill Road
Richmond, VT 05477
802/735-3158 (cell - try first)
Email: chairman_nemgtr [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

WEISS, Blair   #993
Vice Chairman/MG Council Representative
555 Middle Hancock Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
Email: blair [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

Secretary to The Board / Director
456 Cherry Brook Rd.
Canton, CT 06019
Email: mgtdannie [AT] gmail [DOT] com

AHRENDT, Kathy #10213
Director / Website Manager
2034 Tall Oak Drive
Lenoir, NC 28645-8450
828/728-5422 Home/Fax
Email: webmanager [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

DaBICA, Nick #69 & VM6
P O Box 1142
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
Email: 83bayst [AT] metrocast [DOT] net 

ELLIS, Mike #1870
Director / TSO Advertising
14830 Sapling Way
Glenelg, MD 21737
Email: mellis0411 [AT] gmail [DOT] com

HEMPSTEAD, Vicky #8423
Director / GOF Awards Ballots
3647 State Highway 8
Deposit, NY 13754
Email: hemp [AT] echoes [DOT] net

HUDAK, Leesa #1
Director / Natter Coordinator
149 Morrill Road
Canterbury, NH 03224
Email: leesahudak [AT] comcast [DOT] net

HURD, Jan #1694
Membership Registrar / Director
PO Box 1028
Ridgefield, CT  06877-9028
Email: membership_registrar [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

LAWSON, Don #5687
Director / TSO Tech Editor
142 Allen Ln.
Palmerton, PA 18071
Email: mgtrtech [AT] ptd [DOT] net

LAWLEY, Dave #3487
Director / TSO Editor
192 Mowat Street
Stratford, ON N5A 2C1
Email: editortso [AT] rogers [DOT] com

LECKSTEIN, Mike #7094
131 Rumson Place
Little Silver, NJ 07739
732/530-3606 Fax
Email: mgleckstein [AT] monmouth [DOT] com

ORANDER, Rob #10923
6416 Gainsborough Drive
Raleigh, NC 27612
Email: kbux [AT] bellsouth [DOT] net

SMITH, Rick #976
Director / Safety Fast Coordinator
312 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Email: FDSMITH50 [AT] gmail [DOT] com

SEARLES, Charlie #7648
57 Washington Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
585/586-7293 Fax
Email: csearles [AT] rochester [DOT] rr [DOT] com

SOUTHWORTH, Tuck #5231
Director / Treasurer
8 Woodston Lane
Palm Coast, FL 32164
Email: tuck [DOT] southworth [AT] gmail [DOT] com

WHATLEY, Gordon #2711
Director / International Member Support
32 Brock Street
Acton, ON L7J1N2
Email: gwhatley [AT] mac [DOT] com


Member Support

FODOR, Gene & Brenda #7156
Awards Coordinators
11489 SW 139th PL
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Email: wheelnut [AT] comcast [DOT] net

Valve Cover Racing Coordinator

AHRENDT, Kathy #10213
Chapter Coordinator
2034 Tall Oak Drive
Lenoir, NC 28645
Email: chaptercontact [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

Regalia Chair
638 Murdock Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21212
Email: regalia [DOT] shop [AT] nemgtr [DOT] org

SANDER, William #6550
TSO Back Issues
PO Box 108
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
Email: Sander [AT] pshift [DOT] com


The members listed on this page reside in the Eastern Time Zone.